Skip Navigation LinksHome > JCC > JCC Staff Directory

JCC Staff Directory

Title

Name

Email

 

Ext

         
Administration        
Chief Executive Officer Sydney Perry sperry@jewishnewhaven.org   302
Chief Operating Officer Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org   203
JCC Director Shelley Gans shelleyg@jccnh.org   206
Finance Director Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org   219
Member Services Director Lisa Sandora  lisas@jccnh.org   204
Registrar Barbara Zalesch barbaraz@jccnh.org   250
Accounts Payable Sylvia Horowitz shorowitz@jewishnewhaven.org   220
Office Manager/Rental Coordinator Cathy Lombardi cathyl@jccnh.org   225
Administrative Assistant Edie Tanenbaum ediet@jccnh.org   319
Marketing Manager Jennifer Gelband jgelband@jewishnewhaven.org   380
Human Resources, Payroll Manager Marlyn Henry             mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org     209

Health & Fitness
       
Health & P.E. Director Allan Greenberg allang@jccnh.org   252
Health & Associate Director Debra Kirschner campdirector@jccnh.org   253
Director of Fitness Services Susan Donovan susand@jccnh.org   265
Aquatics Director Amy Kemler amyk@jccnh.org   270
Health Spa/Raquetball Director Syndi Garay sydnig@jccnh.org   237
Women's Spa Attendant Beverly Cappello -   268
Men's Spa Attendant Josh Adani -   247
       
Adult & Youth Programs
Camp Director Debra Kirschner campdirector@jccnh.org   253
Youth Programs Secretary Nancy Olins nancyo@jccnh.org   251
Afterschool Director Kari McInerney karim@jccnh.org   236
Kids Klub Director Alison Lurie alisonl@jccnh.org   313
Birthday Party Coordinator Tina Veasley -   550
         
Center for Jewish Life and Learning        
Director of Jewish Family Engagement Laura Ross laurar@jccnh.org   317
Administrator Ruth Gross ruthg@jccnh.org   310
         
Arts & Culture        
Cultural Arts Manager DeDe Jacobs-Komisar dedek@jccnh.org   300

Yeladim Early Learning Center
       
Main Number - -   203-397-7415
Director of Early Childhood Operations Lynn Bullard lynnb@jccnh.org   280
         
Facilities        
Reception - -   0
Men's Spa Lounge - -   246
Men's Spa Desk - -   247
Women's Spa Lounge - -   269
Women's Spa Desk - -   268
Pool - -   271
Fitness Control Desk - -   248
Fitness Room - -   257
Jewish Community Library - -   330
         
Also in Our Building        
Jewish High School of Connecticut - -   203-907-0055
B'nai Brith Youth Organization - -   203-389-2127
Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven - -   203-387-2424
        x382